DEPENDS ON YOU

Okay guys, I’m going tell you about one part of our life, FAILURE. Yaa okay, I think it isn’t important for you, but it’s important for me, I just wanna document one of my path to be great person. It’s about my failure to join college this year (2015), I didn’t get university and major that I want, so I must postpone  my study and try again next year (2016). It’s hard for me, moreover a lot of my friends have already got university that they want. I don’t care about other, it’s my life, I just believe that God never gives us a trial beyond our limit.

…Maybe we love something, but it’s bad for us. Maybe we hate something, but it’s good for us. God knows, but we don’t…

(Part of Al-Baqarah 216)

I have belief it, it makes me stronger and more mature than before, it’s good, right? It happened only in myself, my mom was really really sad, she looked that she couldn’t accept my failure, she gave me advice to take university in this year, without consider the prestige of it. Of course I refused it, I wanna get a good university, good environment, good facility, etc. Okay, if I look back, I think my reason to postpone my study in college only about emotion, shallow mind, it isn’t wise of course.

Okay, we talk more about my failure. What’s causes of my failure?

  • I WASN’T SERIOUS WHEN I WAS SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL.
  • I DIDN’T GET THE ESSENCE OF KNOWLEDGE.
  • I DIDN’T HAVE STRATEGY.
  • LESS PRAY.
  • SO MANY CAUSES AGAIN……!!!!

I look this failure not only failure, I do believe that there are so many lessons that I can learn and we need time to see that it brings big influence for us.

REMEMBER!!

ALLAH KNOWS OUR LIMIT….

Jujur aja, sampai saat ini belum ada tulisan gue yang mutu buat dibaca, who cares?

DEPENDS ON YOU

Leave a Reply

